Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Philadelphia Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Philadelphia, PA

21 total reviews

Philadelphia Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tri N.
Submitted 08/20/19
I’ve been client for this place almost 10 years. Because all about trusting and honestly. All ways feel comfortable, welcome, cheers, first step when I come in. I can see how happy, enjoy on those staffs faces. They all friendly, helpful and professional. Doctors so sweet and gentle. He knows what he doing. And doing good about that. Do i am in good hands! Good things is : you can walk in ( of course if you lucky that day not busy) and they accepted different kind of insurance. Or will make a good plan for payment if you don’t have any insurance. They do good job that helps me have a good and healthy tooth. Love them all !
Claudette P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr debov had extracted several teeth for me and I have never had a problem of any kind he is excellent!!! The best dentist around.
Fay H.
Submitted 08/15/19
I had not been to a dentist in nearly a decade but I was still treated with kindness and courtesy. I struggle with sensory overload and anxiety which makes dental work hard and this was honestly the best experience I have ever had. I had no hesitation setting up my next appointments before I left.
Markel W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Awesome
Rosanna M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Shannon S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Friendly and efficient! Too easy :)
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Been going here for nine years always on point staff is very nice to me be blessed smile have a great day
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/13/19
I have been under the care of Dr Dedov for several years. He is a very kind, caring, & patient dentist who goes a step beyond caring for his patients no matter your financial situation. He takes away the "fear of going to the dentist"
Gabrielle L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Dedov and his team were excellent. Prompt and thorough service with very little wait time. Highly recommend for any of your dental needs
Contessa H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Wonderful experience great doctor and staff .. every visit ..
Amaia L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very professional.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Staff: friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dentist: Gentle, skilled and explain everything in detail and make you feel comfortable about your visit.
Nirmala K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Dedov was very considerate of my pain level and his staff was very efficient with their service and care
Kevin H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Good
Kara N.
Submitted 07/15/19
I was out within an hour time
Grace H.
Submitted 07/13/19
From Grace H. I wanted it to be known that I am giving 5 stars!!! Always an Excellent Experience!!!
Grace H.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have been a loyal, dedicated, and highly satisfied patient since 2011. I always receive Excellent care from All the Doctors and their Assistants. My current Dentist: Dr. Dedov, (and in the past I was a patient of Dr. Guerra, and Dr. Barroso) All the Doctors are highly skilled in dentistry. And, the doctors, and their staff. ( dental assistants and front desk) are always, professional, kind, caring, dependable, and knowledgeable. They genuinely care about their patients. I always have a very good experience. And, I look forward to my every 6 month check up appointments!!! I have recommended friends and family: And they have had the same good experience!!!
Emma M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Super kind staff and no wait
Marilyn A.
Submitted 07/12/19
I was promptly attended to; to Dr and staff were professional in their demeanor. I am glad I chose this clinic. I am very pleased and I highly recommend their company to every one looking for any dental procedure. Thank you.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/11/19
From the moment you step into the office, you're met with great service and friendly smiles. To the dental assistants (Sue) and the exceptional Dr. Guerra who make you feel comfortable and safe, my visits here have been nothing short of the best service. The staff is exceptional, and has made me feel great about my smile and myself. For that I highly recommended coming here, and thank you again to everyone at Dentex for giving me back my confidence.