Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Philadelphia Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Philadelphia, PA

48 total reviews

Philadelphia Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher Z.
Submitted 11/22/19
Love this dentist will always go here
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/21/19
He's a great dentist very friendly. He explains everything to me to my understanding wouldn't trade him . And all his staff are friendly and helpful.
Sony G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Was fast and not hurt
Edith S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very pleasant and treated very kindly by all with whom I came in contact. Thank you very much. Edith E. Schmeltzer, 11-20-19
Danielle H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Amazing experience
Teanna P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Guerra is AWESOME! Period! Everytime I have any issues, I can get a fast appointment date to get seen. Because she's very knowledgeable and committed in dentistry, I have confidence in her abilities and never worry about her decisions about any treatment. The one thing that stands out with Dr. Guerra and her team is that they make me feel like family.
Dmitry T.
Submitted 11/20/19
I am very pleased with my experience. Dr. Guerra is awesome. If you are looking for great service and excellent quality of dental care, Philadelphia Dental is a great option.
Cecelia O.
Submitted 11/11/19
The doctor is amazing and has helped me through the toughest time in my life! He's made sure my dentures are perfect which I'm grateful for!
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great Doctor with a great staff
Djenaba G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Elmer C.
Submitted 10/29/19
She is a master technician
Alexandra T.
Submitted 10/22/19
The doctor and staff were professional, friendly, and efficient
Ed C.
Submitted 10/18/19
I am extremely happy with my visit, the staff is extremely friendly and knowlegable and Dr. Dedov was excellent.
Anthony H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Guerra is very professional and personable. She knows how to keep her patients comforted during the procedures. I appreciate her willingness to educate about procedures and ongoing oral care to stay healthy. I certainly would recommend her to anyone that needs a dental cleaning or any other advanced oral care.
Andrew G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Dedov was very professional in his work. Superb experience overall... would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Tina C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly and professional staff. Would recommend to others.
Daniel E.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very good !!
Tavionne B.
Submitted 10/02/19
As always a pleasure
Billy P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Good worker
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great