Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Philadelphia Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Philadelphia, PA

32 total reviews

Philadelphia Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philadelphia Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel E.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very good !!
Tavionne B.
Submitted 10/02/19
As always a pleasure
Billy P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Good worker
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great
Katherine C.
Submitted 09/25/19
He was a friendly and showed his care about my health.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 09/21/19
Been having mouth issues with teeth & gums, Dr. has been very helpful & my last visit he gave me a plan for correction(s).
Fatima L.
Submitted 09/20/19
The dental work was excellent the facility could’ve been a lot cleaner the glasses they tried to give to me both was not clean the chairs in the waiting area was very stained and in the dental room it was dirt surrounding the inside of the seat
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Been going there for 11 years very nice a satisfied customer
Colette E.
Submitted 09/12/19
The doctor is very nice and has a gentle hand while performing dentistry. The staff is always very friendly and professional. You are guaranteed to love your visit there.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 09/05/19
He is a great gentle caring dentist
Noel F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Mallet is amazing as is the whole staff. I’ve never been so happy with a dentist office. They really care!
Tri N.
Submitted 08/20/19
I’ve been client for this place almost 10 years. Because all about trusting and honestly. All ways feel comfortable, welcome, cheers, first step when I come in. I can see how happy, enjoy on those staffs faces. They all friendly, helpful and professional. Doctors so sweet and gentle. He knows what he doing. And doing good about that. Do i am in good hands! Good things is : you can walk in ( of course if you lucky that day not busy) and they accepted different kind of insurance. Or will make a good plan for payment if you don’t have any insurance. They do good job that helps me have a good and healthy tooth. Love them all !
Claudette P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr debov had extracted several teeth for me and I have never had a problem of any kind he is excellent!!! The best dentist around.
Fay H.
Submitted 08/15/19
I had not been to a dentist in nearly a decade but I was still treated with kindness and courtesy. I struggle with sensory overload and anxiety which makes dental work hard and this was honestly the best experience I have ever had. I had no hesitation setting up my next appointments before I left.
Markel W.
Submitted 08/15/19
Awesome
Rosanna M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Shannon S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Friendly and efficient! Too easy :)
Deborah M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Been going here for nine years always on point staff is very nice to me be blessed smile have a great day
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/13/19
I have been under the care of Dr Dedov for several years. He is a very kind, caring, & patient dentist who goes a step beyond caring for his patients no matter your financial situation. He takes away the "fear of going to the dentist"
Gabrielle L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Dedov and his team were excellent. Prompt and thorough service with very little wait time. Highly recommend for any of your dental needs